Mary J. Blige – Good Morning Gorgeous [Album Zip]

Mary J. Blige - Good Morning GorgeousMary J. Blige Reveals ‘Good Morning Gorgeous’ Album Tracklist Ft. Anderson .Paak, Usher, Fivio Foreign, More

All hail the Queen.

On Feb. 11, Mary J. Blige is set to return with her 15th studio album Good Morning Gorgeous.

The R&B icon, who recently celebrated her 51st birthday, has revealed the tracklist. In addition to the previously-released title track and “Rent Money” with Dave East, the 13-song set include appearances from Anderson .Paak, Fivio Foreign, Dave East, and Usher, who duets with MJB on the closer “Need Love.”

Good Morning Gorgeous Tracklist:

1. No Idea
2. Love Will Never
3. Here With Me (feat. Anderson .Paak)
4. Rent Money (feat. Dave East)
5. Amazing (feat. DJ Khaled)
6. GMG Interlude
7. Good Morning Gorgeous
8. Come See About Me”
9. On Top (feat. Fivio Foreign)
10. Love Without The Heartbreak
11. Failing In Love
12. Enough
13. Need Love (feat. Usher)


Leave a Reply